Cupertino Bike Shop Open on Stevens Canyon Road

Cupertino Bike Shop has moved to Stevens Canyon Road.

Cupertino Bike Shop has moved to Stevens Canyon Road.

What a day for a bike ride, if you like perfect weather. I made it up to Skyline and enjoyed nice weather.

Riding past Stevens Creek Reservoir, I saw a mud puddle. It’s 13 percent full.

Stevens Canyon Road has a new bike shop, at the intersection of McClellan Road. Cupertino Bike Shop has completed its move from its old location on De Anza Boulevard.

Lots of buildings going up. If you type “Cupertino map” in Google you’ll see the new Apple HQ artistic rendering. The old HP campus at Wolfe and Homestead is almost all rubble now.

Speaking of building. I’m about finished with my first novel, Skidders. It’s about autonomous cars, hacking and how bicycles save the day. If you want an advance copy, just send me an email and I’ll send you a PDF.

2 Responses to “Cupertino Bike Shop Open on Stevens Canyon Road”

  1. bob landry Says:

    Hi Ray,
    I must tell you that I miss your more frequent blog posts , but I do understand.
    We rode up Mt. Charley and down Zayante yesterday and it was beautiful.
    I’d love to pre-read your novel.
    Best wishes,
    Bob in Santa Cruz
    bob@landryunlimited.com

  2. Ray Hosler Says:

    Thanks. I sent the PDF.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

