What, no weekly ride report?

While I’m not going to stop posting articles, you won’t be seeing a weekly ride report. I’ve already shown and written about every ride route, several times. However, I am posting panorama photos on my personal website (link found at “Blogroll” in right-side navigation of this page).

I will dedicate more time to writing about bicycling and attending events in the years ahead (not far off), so stay tuned…

One Response to “What, no weekly ride report?”

  1. Barry Chaffin Says:

    I’m going to miss the ride reports. Although I know the Santa Cruz mountains quite well, I frequently learn something new. For example you gave me a road to try in a recent post – El Rancho Drive out of SC.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

